top of page
Search

Pledge of Allegiance is available for Pre-Sale!

Hi Everyone,


I am so excited that today we have revealed the book cover for Pledge of Allegiance! I am so grateful to my book illustrator, Alex MacIver for working the miracles she did. My publicists, Nazarea Andrews and Jessica Estep were so instrumental in helping me create a cover that spoke to the heart and soul of this book.


That leads us to today... Cover Reveal and Pre-Sale Day! I am so pleased to announce that Pledge of Allegiance is now available for presale on both Amazon and Barnes & Noble. In the coming days the book will also be available for presale on iTunes and Google as well. I will add links below.


The book is being released on 6 days! 6 DAYS! I have run through the gamete of emotions the past few weeks as the release date for a book that means so much to me nears. Most of all, I cannot wait for all of you to fall in love with Michael Farino and Ilee Murphy. I cannot want to hear from you guys and interact about the book. This series will be so much fun to experience together, and it all starts with "Pledge of Allegiance".


I am off to do social media reveals for the cover. Which reminds me, if you don't already, please follow me:


Instagram: @TimarieIsWriting

Twitter: @TimarieOfficial

Tik Tok: @TimarieOfficial

Facebook: Timarie Writes

GoodReads: Timarie


Sharing this with all of you is something I have been looking forward to since I wrote this series of books. I am elated right now that all of you are on this journey with me! :)


Lastly, I am doing a give away to celebrate the cover reveal! Details will be announced on my social media later today, so stay tuned!


I hope all of you are staying safe and wish you all a great weekend!


Best Wishes,

Timarie





23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Buckle up, it's going to be a fun ride!

Hi Everyone, Most of you don't know me, so please allow me to introduce myself. My name is Timarie. Yes, that is my actual, legal name. It is pronounced Tim-a- rie. My father's name is Tim, and my mot

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page